The innovation engine for new materials

Celebrating MRL Outreach Volunteers

June 2018

Every year the MRL celebrates our volunteers for their support and outstanding participation in outreach activities.  This year the awards were given to Doug Fabini, Hayden Evans, James McCarty, Avery Samuels, Julija VinckeviciuteElizabeth Erickson, Yvonne DiazBaoqing Zhou (not in picture), and  Caroline Ackley (not in picture). Congratulations to all of them! We thank you for your support and participation.