The innovation engine for new materials

Dr. Jinwoo Hwang wins the 2014 Albert Crewe Award

February 2014

The MRL is proud to congratulate Dr. Jinwoo Hwang for being awarded the 2014 Albert Crewe Award by the Microscopy Society of America. The Albert Crewe Award was initiated to recognize the distinguished contributions to the field of microscopy and microanalysis in the physical sciences of a postdoctoral fellow.  Jinwoo works with Dr. Susanne Stemmer's research group and focuses on scanning transmission electron microscopy and oxide interfaces. Congratulations Jinwoo!