The innovation engine for new materials

UCSB Faculty & Staff

Ram Seshadri
Director
seshadri@mrl.ucsb.edu
Craig Hawker
Facilities Director
hawker@mrl.ucsb.edu
Ania Bleszynski-Jayich
Associate Director
ania@physics.ucsb.edu
Assistant Professor
bates@engineering.ucsb.edu
Professor
begley@engineering.ucsb.edu
Professor
beyerlein@engineering.ucsb.edu
Michael Chabinyc
Professor
mchabinyc@engineering.ucsb.edu
Professor
bradc@engineering.ucsb.edu
Associate Professor
samdaly@engineering.ucsb.edu
Glenn Fredrickson
Professor
ghf@mrl.ucsb.edu
Associate Professor
gianola@engineering.ucsb.edu
Song-I Han
Professor
songi@chem.ucsb.edu
Assistant Professor
helgeson@engineering.ucsb.edu
Professor
rmcm@engineering.ucsb.edu
Education Director
pak@mrl.ucsb.edu
Tresa Pollock
Professor
pollock@engineering.ucsb.edu
Javier Read de Alaniz
Associate Professor
javier@chem.ucsb.edu
Associate Professor
segalman@engineering.ucsb.edu
Joan Shea
Professor
shea@chem.ucsb.edu
Professor
squires@engineering.ucsb.edu
Megan Valentine
Associate Professor
valentine@engineering.ucsb.edu
Professor
avdv@engineering.ucsb.edu
Herb Waite
Professor
waite@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Assistant Professor
weld@physics.ucsb.edu
Assistant Professor
stephendwilson@engineering.ucsb.edu
Assistant Professor
andrea@physics.ucsb.edu