The innovation engine for new materials

MRL Wide Seminar

Date Location Title
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm MRL Room 2053 Lanthanide-free amorphous aluminum-borate micropowders: Broadband emitting phosphors for warm-white LED lighting
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 4:00pm Elings 1601 Correlation between crystal size, morphology and optical properties in oxide materials
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:00pm MRL Room 2053 Sono-RAFT, SNAPPs and Superbugs
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 3:00pm MRL Room 2053 Polymeric Membranes - Materials and Processes in gas- and liquid-phase separations
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 3:00pm Elings 1601 Topological Quantum Materials: An Introduction
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00pm MRL Room 2053 Living Polymerization of Epoxides using Mono-µ- oxo-dialuminum (MOD) Initiators
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 3:00pm MRL Room 2053 Radioactive? Tick; Toxic? Tick; Explosive? Tick. What could possibly go wrong?
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:00am Elings 1601 Multifunctional and stimuli responsive polypeptide materials
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm MRL Room 2053 p-Type Metal Oxides, a Rich Source of Photocathodes for the Formation of Solar Fuels
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:00pm MRL Room 2053 New Layered Transition Metal Chalcogenides as Functional Materials

Pages

Subscribe to MRL Wide Seminar