header

Fredrickson Research Group

University of California, Santa Barbara

Fredrickson Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Doug Grzetic dgrzetic at mrl.ucsb.edu
Joshua Lequieu lequieu at ucsb.edu
Mukul Tikekar mukultikekar at mrl.ucsb.edu

Graduate Student Researchers

Scott Danielsen sdanielsen at umail.ucsb.edu
Jan Garcia janulric at umail.ucsb.edu
Jimmy Liu j_liu at umail.ucsb.edu
Jonathan Martin j_m_m at umail.ucsb.edu
Joe Peterson jdp at umail.ucsb.edu
Nicholas Sherck nsherck at umail.ucsb.edu
Carol Tsai ctsai at chem.ucsb.edu

Undergraduate Student Researchers

Joshua Lee joshua_lee at umail.ucsb.edu