header

Fredrickson Research Group

University of California, Santa Barbara

Fredrickson Group Members

Visiting Researchers

Graduate Student Researchers

Corinne Carpenter corinne_carpenter at umail.ucsb.edu
Scott Danielsen sdanielsen at umail.ucsb.edu
Jan Garcia janulric at umail.ucsb.edu
Jimmy Liu j_liu at umail.ucsb.edu
Jonathan Martin j_m_m at umail.ucsb.edu
Joe Peterson jdp at umail.ucsb.edu
Muna Saber munasaber at umail.ucsb.edu
Nicholas Sherck nsherck at umail.ucsb.edu
Carol Tsai ctsai at chem.ucsb.edu

Undergraduate Student Researchers

Sean Friedowitz sfriedowitz at umail.ucsb.edu
Joshua Lee joshua_lee at umail.ucsb.edu