header

Fredrickson Research Group

University of California, Santa Barbara

Fredrickson Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Duyu Chen duyu at ucsb.edu
Doug Grzetic dgrzetic at mrl.ucsb.edu
Saeed Najafi snajafi at ucsb.edu
Rajarshi Sengupta rsg at ucsb.edu
Kevin Shen kevinshen at ucsb.edu

Graduate Student Researchers

Anthony Cooper acooper at ucsb.edu
Seamus Jones seamusjones at csb.edu
Kimberlee Keithley kimberlee at umail.ucsb.edu
Charles Li charlesli at umail.ucsb.edu
My Nyugen my at umail.ucsb.edu
Timothy Quah timothy_quah at ucsb.edu
Nicholas Sherck nsherck at umail.ucsb.edu
Dan Sun dan_sun at ucsb.edu
Daniel Vigil dvigil at umail.ucsb.edu

Undergraduate Student Researchers

Amy Zhang jiaao_zhang at ucsb.edu